There are 54 municipalities in Bucks County. Many of them have their own website. Click below to learn more about our diverse communities.
Bedminster Township Newtown Borough
Bensalem Township Newtown Township
Bridgeton Township Nockamixon Township
Bristol Borough Northampton Township
Bristol Township Penndel Borough
Buckingham Township Perkasie Borough
Chalfont Borough Plumstead Township
Doylestown Borough Quakertown Borough
Doylestown Township Richland Township
Dublin Borough Richlandtown Borough
Durham Township Riegelsville Borough
East Rockhill Township Sellersville Borough
Falls Township Silverdale Borough
Haycock Township Solebury Township
Hilltown Township Springfield Township
Hulmeville Borough Telford Borough
Ivyland Borough Tinicum Township
Langhorne Borough Trumbauersville Borough
Langhorne Manor Borough Tullytown Borough
Lower Makefield Township Upper Makefield Township
Lower Southampton Township Upper Southampton Township
Middletown Township Warminster Township
Milford Township Warrington Township
Morrisville Borough Warwick Township
New Britain Borough West Rockhill Township
New Britain Township Wrightstown Township
New Hope Borough Yardley Borough
Links to Bucks County Houses of Worship that have websites.